As Nikki Phillippi (Youtuber) would say, “We’re hanging out and hanging out!”

Side note- Nikki Phillipi (http://www.youtube.com/user/NikkiPhillippi) is one of my favorite Youbtubers.

Just been hanging out with a good friend who is in town for a few weeks. And it’s nice to have someone to chat and hang out with. I’ve just been with my family, enjoying the time I have with them. I hadn’t seen them in two years, and I’m not sure when I’ll be able to see them again. Getting to stay with them on my trip is really nice. So I’m taking it easy and hoping I don’t get sick again… I seem to have a knack for it these past months.  Spoiled by yummy food.

One of my favorite things is that when I come home, if I had gone to the store or hung out with a friend or my aunt, etc., while I am walking up the hill, Alex and her two friends who live nearby will come running down the hill towards me if they are playing and see me, yelling my name and then attack me with hugs when they reach me. It’s so sweet! Then I play with them, or more like site and watch for cars or pretend to eat the yummy “food” they prepare, or help break open walnuts from the tree on the street by smashing them open. Normal fun kid things.

Robot 

Updated side note-I took this photo two years ago while walking around Romania. I noticed this on the floor, and thought it looked just like a little robot with a hat. See it? Yes, I know, random.

